GAUTENG

KIDS EMPORIUM BEDFORDVIEW

Shop G37 Bedford Shopping Centre, Bedfordview, Germiston, Gauteng

Phone: 011 450 2594
Email: bedford@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM BRYANSTON

Shop 37 A, Bryanston Shopping Centre15 Ballyclare Road, Bryanston Gauteng 2021South Africa

Phone: 011 463 5369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM CRESTA

Shop UL230, Cresta Shopping Centre, Corner of Beyers Naude and Weltervreden Road, Cresta Extension 4, Randburg Gauteng 2195South Africa

Phone: 066 511 7627
Email: cresta@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM FOURWAYS

Cedar Square, Cedar Road, Fourways Gauteng 2055 South Africa

Phone: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM HYDE PARK

Shop MM54A, Hyde Park Corner, Corner of Jan Smuts Avenue and William Nicol Drive, Johannesburg Gauteng, South Africa

Phone: 061 819 2786 or 074 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM THE GLEN

Shop M08, The Glen Shopping CentreCorner of Orpen & Letaba Streets, Oakdene, Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa

Phone: 011 435 0056

KIDS EMPORIUM MIDRAND

Shop 19 Waterfall CityCorner of Waterfall and Woodmead Drive, Waterfall City Gauteng 1682 South Africa

Phone: 060 482 5424
Email: jessica@kidsemporium.co.za

CAPE TOWN

KIDS EMPORIUM SOMERSET WEST

Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre, Somerset West Western Cape 7137 South Africa

Phone: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM CONSTANTIA

Shop 16 Constantia Village Courtyard, Cape Town Western Cape 7800 South Africa

Phone: 021 794 8082
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM DURBANVILLE

6-8 High Street, High Street shopping centre, Rosenpark, Cape Town Western Cape 7550 South Africa

Phone: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

KIDS EMPORIUM CANAL WALK
Shop 17,Century Boulevard, Century City, Cape Town Western Cape 7441 South Africa

Phone: 021 555 2007
Email: canalwalk@kidsemporium.co.za

DURBAN

KIDS EMPORIUM UMHLANGA

Shop F307, Gateway Theatre of Shopping,1 Palm Boulevard, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga Rocks, Kwa-zulu Natal 4320 South Africa

Phone: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za